EDUZERO – Education PSD Template (Corporate) Free Nulled

01-theme_preview.__large_preview.jpg

Live Demo Download

EDUZERO – Education PSD Template (Corporate) Free Nulled

Eduzero is a PSD Theme designed for the companies which take part in the sector of education and for those who use LMS system. Eduzero will serve your purpose of choosing a new PSD Theme both for your educational website and for your system if you want. You will have a website which scores with your visitors under favour of favorable colors which are appropriate for your sector, different webpage alternatives and customizable areas. Eduzero has 28 different PSD files which include different alternatives for many pages. Images are located ONLY in the demo file, not in the PSD file you will download.

Highlighted Features :

  • 28 Fully Layered Adobe Photoshop .PSD files
  • Clean & Trendy Design
  • Awesome Clean Typography
  • Well Organized Layers
  • 2 Different Homepage Layouts
  • 4 Different Header and 4 Different Footer Design
  • 4 Different Types of Dropdown Menu Designs
  • Google Free Fonts
  • Free Font Icons
  • Easy to Customize Photoshop files
  • Nonstop Customer Support

Including PSD Files:

  • Main Page Style 1 (01-main-page-style-1.psd)
  • Main Page Style 2 (02-main-page-style-2.psd)
  • About Us Page (03-about-us)
  • Gallery Page (04-gallery.psd)
  • Gallery Page with Open Image (05-gallery-open.psd)
  • Blog Page Style 1 (06-blog-style-1.psd)
  • Blog Page Style 2 (07-blog-style-2.psd)
  • Blog Details Page (08-blog-details.psd)
  • Teachers Page (09-teachers.psd)
  • Teachers Details – Teachers Profile Page (10-teacher-details.psd)
  • User Profile Page (11-user-profile.psd)
  • Course List Page Style 1 (12-course-list-style-1.psd)
  • Course List Page Style 2 (13-course-list-style-2.psd)
  • Course Details Page (14-course-details.psd)
  • Course Text Reading Page (15-course-text-reading.psd)
  • Course Video Page (16-course-video.psd)
  • Course Exam Page (17-course-exam.psd)
  • Contact Page (18-contact.psd)
  • Price List Alternatives Page (19-price-list.psd)
  • Register Page Style 1 (20-register-style-1.psd)
  • Register Page Style 2 (21-register-style-2.psd)
  • Sign In Page Style 1 (22-sign-in-style-1.psd)
  • Sign In Page Style 2 (23-sign-in-style-2.psd)
  • Not Found Page (24-not-found.psd)
  • Shortcodes (25-shortcodes.psd)
  • Header Alternatives (26-headers.psd)
  • Header Elements (27-header-elements.psd)
  • Footer Alternatives (28-footers.psd)

Fonts Used:

  • Raleway: https://fonts.google.com/specimen/Raleway
  • Droid Serif: https://fonts.google.com/specimen/Droid+Serif

Icon Used:

  • Font Awesome:http://fontawesome.io

Photos Credits:

  • Photodune: http://photodune.net
Last Update 11 August 16
Created 11 August 16
High Resolution No
Layered Yes
Graphics Files Included Photoshop PSD
Minimum Adobe CS Version CC 2014
Pixel Dimensions 1800×5264
Tags class, courses, education, instructor, learn, learning, learning management system, lessons, lms, school, student, teacher, teaching


EDUZERO – Education PSD Template (Corporate) Nulled Free
EDUZERO – Education PSD Template (Corporate) Download
EDUZERO – Education PSD Template (Corporate) zip
EDUZERO – Education PSD Template (Corporate) Demo

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz
//]]>